Airport
STORES
İSTANBUL
View Map
Sabiha Gökçen Airport
Necmi Balıbey / Aydın Gündüz
Phone: (0216) 588 87 52
Address: Sabiha Gökçen Airport
International Terminal
E-Mail: necmi@setur.com.tr
E-Mail: ayding@setur.com.tr
GAZİANTEP
View Map
Gaziantep Airport
Serkan Ceylan
Phone: (0549) 562 73 70
Address: Gaziantep Airport
E-Mail: sceylan@setur.com.tr
SAMSUN
View Map
Çarşamba Airport
Alpay Aldinç
Phone: (0362) 844 85 63
Address: Samsun Airport
E-Mail: alpaya@setur.com.tr
BODRUM
View Map
Milas Airport
Ahmet SARIÇİÇEK
Phone: (0252) 523 02 97
Address: Milas-Bodrum Airport
International Terminal
E-Mail: ahmets@setur.com.tr
Exclusive
STORES
İSTANBUL
View Map
Atatürk Airport
Hüseyin Mirzaoğlu
Phone: (0212) 465 31 50
Address: Atatürk Airport
International Terminal
E-Mail: huseyin@setur.com.tr
İZMİR
View Map
Adnan Menderes Airport
Hakan TABANCA
Phone: (0232) 274 65 45
Address: Adnan Menderes Airport
International Terminal
E-Mail: hakant@setur.com.tr
ANKARA
View Map
Esenboğa Airport
Musa Baç
Phone: (0312) 398 03 38
Address: Esenboğa Airport
International Terminal
E-Mail: musa@setur.com.tr
Stores in
SEAPORTS
ANTALYA
View Map
Antalya Port
Murat TAŞKIN
Phone: (0242) 259 32 24
Address: Port Akdeniz Yolcu Limanı Setur
Servis Turistik A.Ş. Büyük Liman
Konyaaltı / Antalya
E-Mail: emret@setur.com.tr
İZMİR
View Map
Alsancak
Şebnem Gülter
Phone: (0232) 463 87 34
Address: Alsancak Seaport
E-Mail: sebnemgun@setur.com.tr
İZMİR
View Map
Çeşme
Halil Ataş
Phone: (0232) 712 61 81
Address: Çeşme Seaport
E-Mail: halila@setur.com.tr
ÇANAKKALE
View Map
Kepez
Tolga UYGUN
Phone: (0284) 616 40 33
Address: Kepez Port Setur Duty Free Shop
E-Mail: tolgau@setur.com.tr
AYDIN
View Map
Kuşadası
Haluk Turan
Phone: (0256) 612 81 41
Address: Kuşadası Seaport
E-Mail: halukt@setur.com.tr
MUĞLA
View Map
Marmaris
Rahmi SAVRAN
Phone: (0252) 412 29 49
Address: Yeni Liman Gümrük İçi Marmaris
E-Mail: rahmis@setur.com.tr
MUĞLA
Yalıkavak
Ahmet SARIÇİÇEK
Phone: (0252) 385 39 49
Address: Palmarina Yalıkavak Bodrum
E-Mail: ahmets@setur.com.tr
MUĞLA
View Map
Bodrum Liman
Ahmet SARIÇİÇEK
Phone: (0252) 316 07 75
Address: Bodrum Seaport, Bodrum Yolcu
Limanı, Kumbahçe Mah. İskele Cad. No.15
Bodrum/Muğla
E-Mail: ahmets@setur.com.tr
BALIKESİR
Ayvalık
Oktay ÖZBİL
Phone: (0549) 562 73 77
Address: Ayvalık Seaport
E-Mail: oktayo@setur.com.tr
Stores in
FRONTIERS
İPSALA
View Map
Greece Border
Tolga Uygun
Phone: (0284) 616 40 33
Address: İpsala Border Gate
E-Mail: tolgau@setur.com.tr
KAPIKULE
View Map
Bulgaria Border
Sedat UZ
Phone: (0284) 238 25 96
Address: Kapıkule Border Gate
E-Mail: sedat@setur.com.tr
CİLVEGÖZÜ
View Map
Syria Border
Oktay Özbil
Phone: (0326) 432 32 54
Address: Cilvegözü Border Gate
E-Mail: oktayo@setur.com.tr
HABUR
View Map
Iraq Border
Nuri ZENGİN
Phone: (0486) 528 71 24
Address: Habur Border Gate
E-Mail: nuriz@setur.com.tr
SARP
View Map
Georgia Border Crossing
Ahmet Bünyamin Gürsel
Phone: (0466) 371 50 36
Address: Sarp Gümrük Müdürlüğü Sosyal
Tesisleri A Blok
E-Mail: ahmet@setur.com.tr
HAMZABEYLİ
View Map
Bulgaria Border
Caner Tanır
Phone: 0 (284) 328 72 46
Address: Hamzabeyli Border Gate
E-Mail: caner@setur.com.tr
DIPLOMATIC
STORES
ERBIL
View Map
Erbil Diplomatic Store & Travel Agency
Nural KARATAŞ
Phone: 0(750) 144 64 04
Address: Divan Erbil Hotel Gulan Highway Erbil / Northern Iraq
E-Mail: nural@setur.com.tr

All rights reserved © 2001 SETUR Servis Turistik A.S.